About Us Advertise Get the Magazine Subscribe to Newsletter Contact My Account 203.431.1708

Contact Us

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

TownVibe

Advertising
203-431-1708 (press 2)
advertising@townvibe.com

General Inquiries, Internships and Subscriptions
203-431-1708 ext. 155
kgels@townvibe.com

Cara Vermeulen
413-528-2111 ext. 213
cvermeulen@townvibe.com
Associate Publisher, Berkshire Magazine

Lisa Stiehl
203-431-1708 x112
lschultz@townvibe.com
Advertising Account Executive

Jill Lawlor
203-431-1708 x115
jlawlor@townvibe.com
Advertising Account Executive

Jennifer Hines
413-528-2111 ext. 210
jhines@townvibe.com
Advertising Account Executive, Berkshire Magazine

Wendy R. Packer
203-431-1708 x117
wpacker@townvibe.com
Advertising Account Executive

Camille Giacomazza
203-431-1708 x113
cgiacomazza@townvibe.com
Advertising Account Executive

 

Business and Billing

Kim Zeiss
203-431-1708 x111
kzeiss@townvibe.com
Operations Manager

Design & Photography
Deb Hayn
Creative Director
203-431-1708 x116
dhayn@townvibe.com

Production
203-431-1708 (press 1)
production@townvibe.com

Editorial
General: editorial@townvibe.com
Bedford: jstahlkrantz@townvibe.com
Berkshire: astanmeyer@berkshiremag.com
Fairfield: rphillips@townvibe.com
Litchfield: mblawlor@townvibe.com
Ridgefield: gmorris@townvibe.com
Wilton: msmith-harris@townvibe.com

Bedford Magazine – Editor, Jennifer Stahlkrantz
Berkshire Magazine – Editor, Anastasia Stanmeyer
Fairfield Magazine – Editor, Robin Phillips
Litchfield Magazine – Editor, Mary Beth Lawlor
Ridgefield Magazine – Editor, Geoffrey Morris
Wilton Magazine – Editor, Megan Smith-Harris

X
X